How exactly the CCNP Enterprise course works?

Hello everyone,

I’m studying the CCNP (350-401 ENCOR) course but I’m not so sure how this “CCNP Enterprise” course works.

I see that the course has 13 section/chapter in total. Each section/chapter contains a number of topics, however, the difficulty of each topic seems to vary between “Professional” and “Advanced”.
For example, the section/chapter " Network Infrastructure Features & Protocols (350-401 ENCOR)" contains “EIGRP” topic which is Advanced and the ZIP file within says CCIE.
I’m not sure I see “EIGRP” topic marked as “Professional”.

Are these “ADVANCED” topics which includes the CCIE ZIP files part of the CCNP course?!

Thanks in advance!

Still looking for an answer, please.

The same here. Can anyone from INE answer the very valid question? ENCOR course seems to be a mess here. Only course which covers most of the 350-401 blueprint is CCNP ENCOR Exam Review with Keith Bogart, but this is review, not actual course.
You guys have a large repository of trainings, would be really handy to have it organized a bit better.
I know Keith hosted 350-401 Boot-camp and recordings are scattered all over the place. Is it possible to gather them in one place? I can’t see this particular boot-camp in repository of boot-camps.
Thanks in advance for any reply.

/Greg

2 Likes

Hey Greg,

I should have posted the support’s response to the community earlier when receiving it but I obviously missed, my apologies.

Here’s the support’s response below.

Hi

I have confirmed with our internal teams that all courses and ZIP files within the CCNP Enterprise Learning Path, listed “Advanced,” “Professional,” etc. are appropriate for the Learning Path and have been intentionally included in the curation of that Learning Path.

For context, from our instructor, Keith Bogart: